Skip to content

2024 Board of Directors

Derrick Elzey
Chair Derrick Elzey - State Farm Insurance Agent
Donna Frankowski
Vice Chair Donna Frankowski, ERA Martin Associates, Shamrock Division
Tylor Lennox
Coastal Wealth Management, LLC
Ashley Haldeman
Secretary Worcester County Chamber of Commerce
Nancie Corbett
Director Bluebird Farms
Don Robertson
Director SeaFloor Carpets, Hardwood & More
Tina Simmons
Director Atlantic General Hospital
Amy Hedger
Director Coastal Home Care
Rich Cropper
Director Cropper Services, LLC
Nicole Zeien
Director OC Tax Service, LLC
Stephanie Gamm
Director Wor-Wic Community College
Don Boger
Director Home Instead
Diana Dovel
Director Lakeside Title Company, Settlement Officer and Marketing Representative for the Delmarva Region
Kerrie Bunting
Worcester County Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
Rachael Broderick
Worcester County Chamber of Commerce, Executive Assistant

Scroll To Top